Tuesday, February 9, 2010

Get to know me, bloggy style ;)

- Age: 27
- Annoyance: Liars, my boss, idiots, bad drivers, loud chewing
- Animal: Right now we have 2 cats and 3 dogs. JEEZ! That annoys me too! lol
- Actor: That one guy from The Hangover, with the sexy blue eyes, oo0o0oh ya!

- Beer: Bud Light I suppose
- Birthplace: Kansas City, MO
- Body Part on opposite sex: eyes
- Been in Love: Yes, still am
- Been bitched at: Once or twice ;)
- Believe in yourself?: Most of the time
- Believe in God: Yes
- Before weight: Well, I'll officially post it on March 1st, but it's 270-ish.

- Car: Ford Explorer
- Candy: Almond Joy, Cherry sour things with the juicy middles, yum!
- Color: Pink
- Cried in school: yep, I'm a cryer
- Chocolate/Vanilla: Chocolate
- Chinese/Mexican: Chinese
- Cake or pie: hmmmm tough choice. I'd have to say cherry pie
- Country to visit: Rome

- Day or Night: Night
- Do the splits?: I never quite could, almost though

- Eggs: yes please! with cheese!
- Eyes: green

- First crush: His name was Justin. It was around 4th grade I think.
- First thoughts waking up: Can I go back to sleep now?
- Food: Love/hate relationship

- Greatest Fear: Losing my husband
- Goals: To have children with my husband and live a long, healthy life together.
- Get along with your parents?: My mom, yes. My dad, no.
- Good luck charm: idk

- Hair Colour: Brown with blonde highlights
- Height: 5'5"
- Happy: currently, yes
- Holiday: Non of them are really that great really
- Health freak?: not really
- Hate: My job and my boss. Thankful I have a job though, it could be worse.

- Ice Cream: Pistachio Pistachio
- Instrument: I could play the piano as a kid, not so much anymore

- Jewelry: I love my big silver hoops and of coarse my wedding set.
- Job: Respiratory Therapist

- Kids: Hopefully next year
- Kickboxing or karate: neither
- Keep a journal? This blog

- Longest Car Ride: From Kansas City, MO to North Dakota
- Love: feels good
- Laughed so hard you cried: Yes, I love when that happens. I love to laugh!
- Love at first sight: nah

- Milk flavor: Good 'ol regular milk. Love it!
- Movie: Pulp Fiction, Color Purple
- Mooned anyone?: Never
- Marriage: Married 12/10/08
- Motion sickness? Nope.
- McD’s or BK: BK

- Number of Siblings: 1 sister, 19 -- 2 brothers, 17 and 14
- Number of Piercings: just my ears now. I used to have my nose and belly button, tongue, upper ears. I grew up.
- Number: ?

- One wish: To be super successful with the band!

- Place you’d like to live: FLORIDA!!
- Perfect Pizza: The Cowboy from Papa Murphy's
- Pepsi/Coke: Pepsi

- Questionaires: sometimes

- Reason to cry: don't need a particular reason lol!
- Reality T.V.: LOVE IT! The Real world, Teen mom, Jersey Shore, all of em!
-Roll your tongue in a circle? Yes

- Song: Can't choose
- Shoe size: 9.5
- Salad Dressing: Hidden Vally Ranch
- Skipped school: yeah
- Smoking: Quit September 2008
- Sing well?: Not great, but not TERRIBLE
- Strawberries/Blueberries: Strawberries

- Time for bed: 8:00 AM
- Thunderstorms: Love em
- TV: watch WAY too much.

- Unpredictable: Sometimes

- Vegetable you hate:ONIONS! BLEK!
- Vegetable you love: All the others
- Vacation spot: Jamaica! ya mon!

- Weakness: I cry easily. Happy, sad, mad, glad, overwhelmed.
- When you grow up: I want me and my husbnad to have 2-3 children and live by the ocean.
- Which one of your friends acts the most like you: none really
- Wanted to be a model?: sure
-X-Rays: radiation! bad.

-Year it is now: 2010
-Yellow: My laundry room

- Zoo: Haven't been for years!
- Zodiac sign: Sagg


Cathy said...

Yes, Bradley Cooper from the Hangover is pretty tasty isn't he?

I too would looooove to live in Florida one day and my dad is from Italy so I've been to Italy (and Rome) about 20 times.

Beautiful pictures of you and Mike!